Almost a year…

Wow, I just realized I haven’t posted in like almost a year. I like the new look of wordpress. Everything’s changed and is changing. I’m actually listening to Dead and Gone by T.I. and JT as I’m typing this. Blogging, brings back so many memories. I actually went on Club Penguin this morning at like 4:00 AM cuz I had nothing better to do. Just so you know, I haven’t been on CP in like over a year. I was surprised to see how many things had changed. It wasn”t the old CP I knew back then, but it brought back so many memories. I was like addicted to CP when I first started playing. I went on again today at like 7:18 PM and of course none of my old friends were on (they’re older, they’ve moved on; like me). I realized my penguin is like 988 days old; more than 3 years old! Yea I still love CP even if i don’t go on it anymore and even if I don’t like how much it changed. CP kinda got me involved with this cyber-world. And for that I’m grateful.

It’s March, school is still going on, unfortunately. The Reading TAKS test was last week and freakin easy. I thought it’d be harder cuz I’m like an 8th grader now but it wasnt. 8th grade year kinda sucks, and I am disappointed. I’m so ready for highschool. I’m currently doing Track and Field. I don’t know, it seems like my passion for track has burned out. It’s not as much fun as it was last year in 7th grade. I really want to quit but I know I shouldn’t. Plus, my legs are looking reeeaaal nice lol.

Last summer (summer of ’08), I got interested in like graphic design and I got photoshop CS3. See my header? Yup, yup, I made it with photoshop. I still love graphic design even if i’m not doing it as much as I did last year. It’ll always be in my heart [just like CP!]. Our cable doesnt work and we’re waiting to get it fixed, so you can image how much more boring my life is without TV. It was boring even with TV and now it’s like the ultimatum of boredom (if that makes sense lol).

I don’t know why I blog, I just do.

No one reads what I  post, but so what? I’ll keep on blogging :]

Leave a Reply

