Merry cherry perry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

(Well to those of you who celebrate Christmas!)

For some reason, I wasn’t as excited for Christmas this year. Maybe it has something to do with getting older. Oh well! I’m still happy it’s Christmas!

My brothers are home from college and when they’re home, everything is so much more fun! There’s not much gifts under the Christmas tree this year because everyone has been so busy! So my siblings and I have agreed to shop for gifts after Christmas. That way, no one gets any unwanted/forced or crappy presents haha.

I love it when all my family is together! My brothers don’t come home as often as they should :P. They’ll be here for two weeks at least! But pretty soon, they’ll be back at college and my sister will be leaving too to get her master’s degree. I guess that’s the only downfall of being the youngest :(. Now, I’m gonna be stuck with my parents when they all leave *sigh*. Geez! Why am I being such a downer?! :lol:

What do you guys get for Christmas (I’ll update this post after I open my presents)?

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays everyone!

8 comments
  1. Dunya said:

    Your so lucky, i wish i had a brother too

    • Ari said:

      Are you an only child?

  2. Sarah said:

    Merry Christmas! My brother coming home from collage too :D
    And same with me there is less present this year :P But, Christmas is about getting together with family, I guess :D

    • Ari said:

      Yea, it really is! That’s why Christmas is one of my favorite holidays :)

  3. Emily said:

    Bahh, you have older siblings. Luckyyyyyyy. My little brother = annoying as heck. And Merry Christmas to you too! I didn’t get many presents either, but I did end up getting that Coach purse. :D I’m a happy camper :P

    • Ari said:

      Awesome! What does it look like? :)

  4. Emily said:

    It’s this black crossover purse, and then I got a small wristlet that matches. Here is what the wristlet looks like, and it has the same design as the crossover. I’m so excited. :D

Leave a Reply

