New, new, new!

So, in honor of the New Year that’s coming up, I have a new header, a new image in my sidebar, and a new theme! What do you guys think of my header?

I saw Sherlock Holmes today with my brothers and sister and I loved it! I wasn’t too sure I would like it for some reason, but I got proved wrong! I totally recommend watching it :)

How was your Christmas? What did you get? I got some new clothes and some perfume. My siblings and I plan to go shopping for the rest of my presents haha!

I’ve only got one more week of  my break left *sigh*. Soon, I’ll go back to school, my brothers and sisters will leave and I’ll be all alone again (well, in my house) :(

How do you guys plan to spend the rest of your break and New Years?

14 comments
  1. Annie said:

    Wow I love the header!
    Christmas was great! I got lots of stuff… mainly clothes and nail polish, though x]
    Aww, one week left… I would like die. I really need a loooong break >D I have like 5 weeks to go, though =D

    • Ari said:

      Thank you! And yeah, I’m already dying lol
      Lucky you! I think I’m gonna move to Australia soon :)

  2. Dunya said:

    ZOMG AMAZING HEADER!!!

    • Ari said:

      Thanks :)
      I really didn’t know what to do at first, so I started putting together a bunch a random stuff and I ended up liking it!

  3. Sarah said:

    The header is amazing, and I like the theme ^.^ I usually spend my time through out the break with friends, family, computer and wii games :D And for New Years, family get together BBQ, I think this year.

    • Ari said:

      Thanks :)
      I love winter break; it should be longer hehe

  4. Opus! said:

    I was thinking of watching Sherlock Holmes, since i’ve read a lot of the books, but not sure. Im definitively not seeing Avatar, thats fo’ sho’ ;)

    I plan to be productive my last 5 days. p:

    • Ari said:

      You should see it! And why don’t you want to watch Avatar? I heard it’s pretty good :)

    • Ari said:

      Thank you lol :)
      No one has ever called my site beautiful before *tears*

  5. Emily said:

    I LOVE this new theme and header! It’s quite awesome. I’m going to a New Years party tonight. *excited* BTW, I tagged you in this post. :D

    • Ari said:

      Thank you! I’m going to church, sounds like fun, doesn’t it? And I will deff do the tag :)

  6. Opus! said:

    egh i have onyl 3 days left

    (back on january 4th..) I plan to get back into running/up early mode so i wont be so out of sync for school.

    • Ari said:

      Gah! I always try to do that, but it never works! I just end up hitting the snooze button and going back to sleep lol! Oh well, I’ll just have to get used to it again when school starts. And I go back Jan. 6th :D

Leave a Reply

