Are you ready? For the night of nights?

I’ve been bored out of my mind since my sister and brother left. I feel like an only child now…It’s kinda nice :D Juuuust kidding. My parents haven’t got on my nerves too much yet, so that’s good.

I watched High School Musical 3 for the first time on Saturday. I know it’s been like over a year since it came out, but I never got around to watching it. I’ll admit it, I enjoyed it! It was a little cheesy but still really cute. I wish there were guys like Zac Efron at my school *dreamy sigh*. So, now I’ve got all the songs stuck in my head (hence the title of the post). They’re so catchy! Watching HSM3 made me wish high school was more like that!

I made a 53 on my IMPOSSIBLE Bio quiz! I’m actually proud of myself. I did waaaaay better than some of my friends who got 33/13/7/and even a zero! I feel super smart compared to them lol.

It’s finally getting warmer! It got to be around 73 degrees yesterday! Thank goodness b/c I’m getting sick of winter. After Christmas, I pretty much hate it. Yay for spring!

11 comments
  1. Annie said:

    I love that wobbly panda picture xD
    I haven’t actually watched HSM3 yet, I just got around to watching HSM2 a few weeks ago!
    Well congrats on your impossible quiz ;D Haha, sometimes I just get a bad score back and if I see someone that’s as screwed as I am, I’m happy :P

    • Ari said:

      Ha, I love the panda too! And thanks! it’s always nice to know that someone else did worse than you lol

  2. Dunya said:

    I’m an only child and i wish i had an older brother, it would be so much fun!

    • Ari said:

      Siblings are fun, but they also get on your nerves :P

  3. I’m an only child too, and I wish I had siblings. :(

    I’m not a Zac Efron fan, so I didn’t see him, but he actually came to our school. When he was in Australia, he was with his manager who’s daughter is in kindy or something in my school, so Zac Efron came to our school with his manager to pick her up. I have some friends in the year above me who are obsessed with him and apparently one of the primary school teachers was singing to him. How weird… O.o

    Congratulations on your test result! It was really good. :)

    • Ari said:

      Wow, ZE came to your school? I’m not obsessed with him or anything but that would be pretty cool! I can’t believe one of the teachers sang to him! LOL

      And thanks! A 53 (out of a 100) isn’t actually a good grade lol, but it is good in the sense that the quiz was hard!

  4. Emily said:

    Haha, my friend and I went to go see it in theaters. I must say, the songs are very catchy haha. My little brother is quite annoying… >.<

  5. Opus! said:

    Warm weather came upon us too :D but of course, it cold in time for the steady state run x.x which involves running around the track 8 times, and getting faster each time. The last lap is a full out sprint. Sprinting around a football field x.x

    • Ari said:

      Blah! I really want to do track, but at the same time, I don’t! I’m not ready to give up my junk food and Dr. Pepper! “sigh” But I will have to :(

  6. pensta said:

    Hi! Where did your brother and sister go? ;)
    I replied to your answers, remember you posted a comment on my site? Thanks! I like winter I think because it’s nice weather here in winter. But spring’s really nice because of all the grass, flowers and animals! xx

    • Ari said:

      Really? I did? What’s your site? Oh, they went back to college ;)

      Yes, I really like spring! It’s like saying, “Summer will be here!” haha

Leave a Reply

