Adios…?

Is this the end? No, of course not. I kinda need a break from blogging right now, so I’ll be taking a hiatus. I’m not really sure how long this’ll last, so yea…I might still do Secret Sunday but idk. I just need to figure stuff out right now. I’m not really sure where I’m going right now (not literally). I’ll still try to comment on everyone’s blog though! Bye guys! For now ;)

*Does this post make it seem like I’m going through some really emotional, deep stuff in my life?  Because I’m really not haha XD. I just need to know what’s going on in with my life :]

19 comments
  1. Why is everyone deciding to quit blogging? Or take breaks rather? Isn’t a PERSONAL blog about self development and figuring things out?
    I hope you figure things out quickly and return soon!

    • Ari said:

      You’re right :( Reading your comment made me want to almost come back! And thanks :)

  2. Chloé said:

    Aww, hope you come back from Hiatus soon! It’s okay that you’re taking a break though— it’s summer :) You can do what you want.

    Since I got my braces off I have to wear a retainer :| I hate it.

    Argentina lost to Germany 4-0! Can you believe it??? Now I really don’t care who wins as long as it’s not Spain. Perhaps Uruguay….? What do you think?

    Hope you have a nice summer Ari! :)

    • Ari said:

      Thanks :)

      Retainers suck bleh! x[

      Ik! Spain won the WC! I really wanted Uruguay to advance though, but oh well :(

      Gracias and you too! :D

  3. I haven’t been here for a while.. Well goodbye for now I guess… I hope you come back soon, though. :)

    • Ari said:

      HEY! Haven’t talked to you since like December! Thanks, maybe sometime soon, idk :]

  4. Emily said:

    Dude I never even announce when I’m going to be gone. I just leave and come back. :P I mean I did that a few times with my old, old sites (Piczo ftw), but then I was like… eh, I don’t care. :P
    Don’t give yourself a deadline, go and enjoy life outside the internet! Hahaha :D

    • Ari said:

      Lol, I did do that a few times though. But I just thought I’d give everyone a heads up this time since it’s all up in the air XD

      And I’ll try! :D

  5. Sarah said:

    omg we haven’t talked in forever but yeah i took a break and just didn’t post it (: and now im back but hardly posting lol enjoy life. lol xD and i agree with emily :D

    • Ari said:

      Ik! Well, I’m glad you’re back! Idk if you saw the comment, but I posted a comment a while ago w/ the header you asked for. Don’t know if you still want to use it. And what happened w/ your Fashion stuff?! You never blogged about it :D

      • sarah said:

        Oh my gosh yes i saw your comment (: I never got around to start blogging about fashion. but your header will be in use(: imm gunna start blogging about fashion. I want to thank you so much for making the header in the first place to it was fantastic blew me away (:

  6. Hey Ari, how are you?
    I hope you get to figure things out. :)
    Don’t disappear for too long.

    • Ari said:

      Sas! I’m doing somewhat fine :) How about you? I hope I figure things out soon too, and I’ll try! :]

  7. Layla said:

    I’ll miss you, Ari :(
    Tianna quit and now you are.
    Where is everyone going?!
    D:

    • Ari said:

      Si, same :(
      I’m not quitting! XD I’ll be back…eventually lol
      I’ll know (somewhat) what’s going on in everyone’s life, but no one will know what’s going on in mine XD

  8. Layla said:

    Haha, your so very mysterious!
    Come back soon! :(

  9. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) said:

    Don’t feel obligated to post. Do it if you enjoy it and don’t do it if you don’t. :)

  10. Amali said:

    Ah, I can relate to this perfectly!
    The itch to blog never totally disappears, though :P
    Hope all’s well, Ari, and that you’re making headway on figuring things out!

  11. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) said:

    Oh, and btw, THANK YOU for the kind comments on my blog! I was REALLY touched! :)

Leave a Reply

