Bloggin’ in Da Nite

This is kinda weird because I’ve never written a post this late (11:36pm) before, but I’m bored and I don’t really feel like studying more for my WHAP quiz tomorrow (wish me luck yaaaaay). It’s only the 2nd week of school, but it feels like it’s been forever. Summer was pretty much non-existent, now that I think about it. I don’t really like any of my classes, even dance. I kept dozing off in Algebra today and I felt kinda bad because my Algebra teacher is super nice. It’s such an easy class (so far) and it’s utterly boring. I ‘dressed up’ the 1st week because I know that there’s no way I’ll be doing that later on in the year. Casual day tomorrow (and maybe the rest of the year too). It’s high school. No one to impress. I don’t really give a fook. The 1st week of school was actually sorta okay…and now it’s the 2nd week. School irritates me. A lot.

Wake up. Go to school. Come home. Do homework. Sleep. Repeat. I’m tired. I’m lonely, empty, and tired. “Well, lazy girl, why don’t you do something with your life?” Good question. Answer: I don’t know, I just don’t know. I wish I had a place to go to just clear my mind and not think at all. Sleep sounds good for now. Later, y’all.

/lackluster post

(IOU guys a better post)

Leave a Reply

