Next Holiday Please.

October 11th…ugh, so far away! I started off my first class of the day (Merveilleux Français) listening to to cute-jerk-annoying-shallow-sometimes funny guy talk to his friend who sits behind me about how his gf won’t suck his dick and that he might break up with her for it. I did not need that mental image at 7:25 in the morning.

Today felt like a Monday, even though it wasn’t. Because I was up late finishing up my power notes, I woke up late this morning. I walked into the bathroom, brushed my teeth, looked in the mirror, looked at the time, looked in the mirror again, smiled, and said “F this, I am skipping a shower today.” I could’ve taken the shower and had my parents drive me to school, but I was just not in the mood for a shower. I’m never in the mood for a shower anymore. Yeah, gross but it’s only because we had our hot water turned off a week or two ago. I heard strange noise coming from the bathroom ceiling/vents and told my dad and he called someone to take a look at it. Turns out our heater (in the attic) caught on fire. So, the fixer-upper guy suggested we turn our hot water off. Now all we have is wonderful cold water. Cold water, but we still have water at least. Cold showers are not my thing. I’ve more or less gotten used to them, but I still hate taking them. And on top of that, the noises are still there askdterbfnk.

My parents pissed me off today (mostly my dad). I don’t even want to get into the whole drama. Anyway, my mom always has to comment on how I look so skinny and how I should eat more and blah blah blah. Really, mom? Please just stfu. I know that’s mean but I’m sick of hearing her tell me that every single day. I get that she’s concerned but I’d like it if she would just lay off me. I’m not even that skinny compared to some of the girls at my school :roll:

It turns out that the Dialectical Journal for English isn’t due until tomorrow, yay! Not. I could’ve used that precious time doing my power notes instead of the damn journal. But at least I don’t have to worry about it right now. My Eng. teach gave us this hard vocab. quiz today. I was pretty sure I failed it, but imagine my surprise when I got on PIV and saw an 80. wOOt wOOt! I got lucky this time. I guess I just can’t study for vocab. quizzes at the last min anymore~

Back to whap hw (what else is new?).

/boring post.

2 comments
  1. Zipo said:
    • AA said:

      How…interesting :lol:

Leave a Reply

