Sunny Skies and Thunderstorms

Can someone please explain to me why the heck it’s so sunny and hot outside? According to the weather forecast, it’s supposed to be raining and thundering right now. :? Texas weather for ya.

I had a very interesting conversation at lunch today. My friends were talking about a Beyonce song and I commented that I didn’t like Beyonce b/c she’s evil shady. They looked at me in disbelief :lol: I asked them if they’d ever heard about ‘Illuminati’ and to my surprise, they had. My friends don’t believe Beyonce is part of it, it’s all Jay-z. How could she not be a part of it? She’s married to the guy for goodness’ sake! I told them she was photographed wearing some ring that had…I don’t even want to say it. They said it didn’t mean anything :roll:

Friend: Just because JZ is a part of it, it doesn’t mean B is too. I mean she might not even know what’s going on. Like, my dad’s a Mason and my mom doesn’t know what he does. We don’t know anything about it because he can’t tell us anything.

Me: But she’s married to him and—Wait, wait, WAIT, your dad’s a MASON?

I just kinda sat there in shock b/c I didn’t really know how that in. It does sorta make me see her in a different light, but not really. She has a great sense of style, I never really see her repeating any outfits, she’s on Brigade (dance team; really expensive), and she’s getting a car for her 16th birthday. I mean, yeah, those things don’t really explain anything…but still…*shrug* Anyway, the 3 of us then proceeded to share our theories and stories about witchcraft and vamps (not necessarily the kind you’re thinking about) and all that crap. I never really used to believe in those kinds of stuff, but…I do now. I don’t know if I’m ready to share the story yet but that shit is real, whether people want to believe it or not. It’s not so in your face, but it’s out there. Now Werewolves…that I’m not so sure about LOL. And about the Illuminati reference, while I don’t believe everything about it, or that it’s even called that,  it makes sense and it makes me think. If you don’t know what it is, google it.

ADFDJKSDSM, this post is getting to creepy for my liking. I wish it would just rain already UGH. This week has actually been okay-ish.

TGIAF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 comments
  1. Zipo said:

    Do I look like a meteorologists? GEEZ… hahaha It is always sunny in Texas. :)

    It is all alien to me. Who knows what lurks in the dark recesses of our world and in our attics! And whatever you do… never look under the bed.

    Have a good weekend.

    • AA said:

      Texas Weather is the best ♥

      Thanks for the advice lol :)

      You too!

Leave a Reply

