I THROW MY HOMEWORK IN THE AIR SOMETIMES,

SAYING AYYYOOO, I’LL TAKE A ZEROOO!

Credit to whoever made that up. It describes me so perfectly.

I have a 75 in Chem right now…LOL. Why do I find this so amusing? Chem can suck it for all I care. My teacher can suck it too for trying to convince us to take AP Chem.

 

 

 

 

 

Ok. PSAT tomorrow. Don’t really care. What do I care about anymore? Good question…hmmm…I care about food. Food > School

Hope everyone’s having a splendid week!

2 comments
  1. Annie said:

    Hahaha I love the title. and the next sentence xD There was another one I saw that was really funny.. except I don’t think it’s appropriate to post here haha

    • AA said:

      I know! I saw it and was like ‘I gotta have this on my blog!’ Haha, idrc XD I post gifs of people flipping the bird…not entirely appropiate either lol :)

Leave a Reply

