Woosh!

It’s so hard to think of titles these days ;__; Hay, guise, is it bad that I want a new laptop already? I haven’t even had my current one for year but I can feel the slow breakdown of it. It’s probably because I spend so much time on it. But then again, how much can you really expect out of a $298 laptop you got on Black Friday? It only has 3 hours of battery life…sdfghjk! And if the fan gets too hot when I’m charging it, it stops charging until I lift up my laptop and blow air into it or let it cool down. It also weighs like 6-7 lbs :( If I had the $$ I’d be enjoying a brand new laptop right about now. But I don’t so I guess I’ll just keep using this one until I kill it or it dies of natural causes. I could always sell it for like, you know, $500. Any buyers? Anyone?

Lately, I’ve been thinking about shirts. Like how easy it is to make a shirt and sell it for much more than it’s actually worth. I could put ‘ennaeitnua’ on shirt with a design on it and everything for about maybe $15. Then I could sell it for like $97. Cool! I think I’ll try that y’all! I could make lots of money out of cheating people, but isn’t that the case with most clothing brands anyway?

The PSAT was alright. Math section was stupid though. The PSAT was stupid in general. My teacher gave me the wrong classroom I was assigned to so I had to go find the right room and came in a couple mins after the bell rang, which wasn’t too bad considering other people came in way later. J was in my testing room btw. He always is. TAKS, big tests, whatever. Is it bad that I was kinda happy when I saw him? A lot of people have been getting their class rank recently. Sophomores get class ranks around December, when we get our PSAT scores, but people have been going to the office and asking for it. At first I was like, “Hey! Class rank, awesome!” but now I don’t really care. People have been freaking out over it and it’s so damn annoying. “OMG, I’M ONLY 91 OUT OF 889! THIS SUCKS SOO BAD!” …….No. I just find it ridiculous. Some people’s minds only revolve around grades. Ok, I get that you want to get into a good college and all, but COULD YOU CHILL?! I get so annoyed when people ask me about my grades or my class rank that I just wanna be like:

11 comments
  1. Annie said:

    My laptop goes all hot too and starts making funny sounds when its charging. In class it’s kind of embarrassing because mines the only laptop that makes funny noises and everyone stares xD
    Haha $97 for a t shirt? I didn’t know there were tshirts that expensive.. actually no I’ve seen a $100+ one. It was really ugly though x)

    • AA said:

      Lol, what kind of laptops did your school give you guys? I have an Hp :[

      Yep! It’s ridiculous XD

      • Annie said:

        The government gave us Lenovo ones. They’re teeny :(

  2. ζÔ§Η said:

    That would have to be one well-made shirt! …Or you could just scam an old lady haha.
    Grades are important. Enough said :]

    • AA said:

      The thing is, the really expensive shirts aren’t really well-made most of the time. That’s what gets me the most, and the people who are willing to pay that much :P

  3. Zipo said:

    Well let me just say that if you don’t get the grades, the world has some other options for you. You can work in a soup kitchen. Wages aren’t good, but it can be rewarding in other ways. “If you can’t feed a hundred people, then just feed one.” Mother Teresa

    Or there is always training on the job. Here too, pay isn’t great, but where else can you get 3 squares a day with room and board making such things such as license plates. (Another number!) ROFL!

    Sad thing is… we are all a number somewhere at sometime. You will be fine. Trust me. It’s a phase.

    I traded up for a NetPad. Awesome little tool it is. Webcam is a plus. The “bird” can be seen sometimes by all there as well. HAHAHAHAH

    I’m too sexy for my shirt………

    • AA said:

      I don’t think it’s a phase :P My opinion about school isn’t going to change anytime soon.

      :lol: I’m sure you are Zipo!

  4. Opus said:

    Grades are a part of the conspiracy!

    • Zipo said:

      XD! Would that be the “Grade” school conpiracy? Does it involve projectile vomiting?

  5. Zipo said:

    Something like the little character spewing forth a rainbow from his/her mouth on the sidebar of this marvelous blog. :P

Leave a Reply

