PROCRASTINATION KILLS

ZOMG WHY AM I ON DA INTERNET WHEN I HAV LIEK 8349385 PAGES OF POWER NOTES TO CATCH UP ON?????!!!!!??

Top Reasons To Hate AP:

  1. Nothing is EVER good enough.
  2. No one CARES who King John of England is.
  3. I do NOT want to EAT, SLEEP, and/or BREATHE Peter N. Stearns.
  4. The professors fail to realize that they’re supposed to ease us into college work habits rather than grade us like seasoned college students once week one is over.
  5. One AP coversheet can be completed in the same amount of time on average it would take you to fly from New York to Washington and back.
  6. Ew. Enough said.

^^Gold.

I can’t wait until the end of the year. I am going to make a shirt that says “I survived WHAP.” It will be a glorious day. Someone created a WHAP group on Facebook (62 members so far) and it is wonderful. It feels like we’re running some illegal underground business though LOL. Hopefully our WHAP teacher doesn’t find out about it and bust us LOL.

So, today is my parent’s 25th anniversary…which I did not know about until my dad told me this afternoon…whoops! Lalalala, I’m trying to make this post quick hm hmhmhmmm….

Ok, I can’t think of anything else. Just a quick update. Bye guise!

P.S. I’ll have to reply to comments later, lo siento!

2 comments
  1. Annie said:

    I ask myself that too xD My exams are next week.. what am I doing on the internet haha :P

    • AA said:

      Aha, good luck on your exams!

Leave a Reply

