I am Twisted

Soooo…there’s really hot guy at my school. And when I say really hot, I mean really hot, like hotter than the sun. He has to be the only hot guy at my school (apart from J but he has nothing on this guy) :D Hot doesn’t even do him justice. Beautiful is more like it. He’s a senior too, which ups his appeal! He has 1,463 friends on Facebook and I’m sure he knows all of them. He has dark hair and he’s on Varsity Football. I think the entire female population at my school will agree that this guy is just…the bomb. The nuclear bomb. He is a weapon of mass destruction and his smile itself has the damage of over 9000 (see what I did thur). When I was walking to 7th period today, I saw him in all his black hair, black jacket glory. And…ahem…I walked a little faster to be next to him. Yes, I’m that pathetic. I usually don’t devote a whole post to a guy, but he’s just so…so…uhnudfsjkhyutjukasdfhdjJIZZ.

I sound like…I don’t even know but I feel silly right now lol. Like a giddy schoolgirl. Anyway, I did not know this guy existed until the beginning of this year. I was walking from French (1st period) to Digital Interactive Media when I saw him and I just kinda leaned my head to the side in amazement with ‘Daaaammmmnn!’ running through my mind. Yes, he’s that good-looking. About a couple weeks after I saw him for the very first time, he pops up in my friend suggestions on Facebook. Considering I don’t even know him, I thought it was ironic :D I feel like a stalker anytime I go on his Facebook now. I only see glimpses of him like twice a day and that’s nowhere near enough. *Hides face in hands* Ugh, I just increased my stalking factor. But I don’t go on his profile everyday. I’m much more civilized than that *scoff*

6 comments
    • AA said:

      lol thanks :)

  1. ζÔ§Η said:

    Bahahaha. I like it when you post from the heart…straight out feelings, you know. That’s what I love about your posts :] The picture is soo cuute. Good luck with…ermmm…Mr uhnudfsjkhyutjukasdfhdjJIZZ. :P

    • AA said:

      Lol! Thank you! :D I can’t say there’s even anything with Mr hnudfsjkhyutjukasdfhdjJIZZ XD Only in my dreams…

  2. Opus said:

    Get know his character and personality first. Can’t just go by looks!
    I’ve had a girl that I really like walk fast to walk by me before, too bad I didn’t realize what it meant at the time..it’s too late now. :/

    • AA said:

      I would LOVE to get to know his character and personality lol. It’s never going to happen, but it’s nice to dream. Life is full of disappointments :)

Leave a Reply

