Title Title Title Title

I have officially been blogging for one year straight. So maybe I haven’t been posting everyday but I have posted every month. It’s interesting looking back at my old posts. I don’t do it too often because, well, I don’t like to dwell on the past. I’m glad to say I don’t use, erm, colorful language as much anymore lol.

It’s WINTER BREAK! Whooooooooooooooooooop! It’s Sunday night and there’s no ‘school the next day’ feeling haha! And there’s no homework or projects or essays or anything to worry about. It’s a truly wonderful feeling. I kinda feel like Christmas snuck up on me (and the rest of my family) this year. For one thing, we didn’t (and probably not going to) even put the Christmas tree up LOL. No Christmas tree, no decorations…it seems like Christmas has been at the back of everyone’s minds this year. Who knows if we might even cook/bake anything for Christmas. Our stove is being faulty right now so my dad pulled it out and unplugged it. He says he’s gonna call someone to fix it but who knows when that’ll be lol. Apart from not working, the stove is also being a super annoying obstacle, creating less space in the kitchen. Ughnjkfmsd. Guess the monkey bread and pigs in a blanket will have to wait. My mom did buy a table stove (or something like that) though.

There’s not much going on in my corner of the universe. There never is lol. Actually, it appears I won’t be dropping out of lovable whap. The talk with my teacher didn’t go very well LOL.

Teacher: So, what’s your reason for wanting to drop?

Me (Hmm…how should I put this?): Erm, uh…I…just don’t want to do it anymore… *You know, it’s kinda hard to say, “BECAUSE THIS CLASS IS REALLY STUPID AND A TOTAL WASTE OF MY PRECIOUS TIME”

Teacher (in that annoying voice teachers do): Because you just don’t want to do it anymore.

Me: Uh, yeah.

Teacher: I don’t think that’s a good enough reason, and I think you’ll be making a big mistake it you do drop out.

Me (inquiring tone): Really? A big mistake? How?

Teacher: I just don’t think it’s a very wise decision. And you’re going to need a better reason [because you have to have a good reason when you fill out the form] and a note from you parents.

Me: Oh…ok then. I’ll think about it.

Yea…didn’t go so well. Arrghghhhhhh! I wanted to get the form filled out and everything turned in before winter break but it didn’t work out like that. Yay for another semester in whap. I realize I could make up a fake, plausible reason about wanting to drop out, and getting the note from my parents wouldn’t be that hard, but the thing is, I. Wanted. To. Do. It. Before. Winter. Break. Ugh!  It’s going to be a hassle dropping out during the new semester. I guess I shouldn’t have waited so long to talk to my teacher. And I told people I was dropping out. Bueno. Bueno. Bueno. Bueno. Bueno. I hate whap. I hate whap. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it.

I apologize for this…how do I even describe this post? Excruciating? Jumbled? Sorry guys >.<

Leave a Reply

