I’m moving to Australia

Now that I have everyone’s attention, I would like to let you all know that my life is boring, or in other words, draws air. I don’t want to say that my life has no meaning because every life has meaning, I suppose. You guys must be tired of reading about me complaining about my life yet again. I can’t really help it though. I don’t like pitying myself but…*sigh* I have a good amount of friends. But they all have their own cliques, which I’m not really a part of, even though I hang out with them. It gets lonely just sitting in my house like a bum. I could do something to change this loneliness…but I don’t really have any motivation to do it. Sometimes I just want to slap all of my friends LOL. I know it’s bad but some of them have…issues. Not mental or anything serious, but just little things that annoy the hell out of me. I don’t have any motivation anymore. No desire for anything. I feel like I’m just living a futile existence. No, I’m not depressed and I don’t want to die. Eh, I just don’t know anymore.

2 comments
  1. Opus said:

    I know the feeling. The feeling of not knowing how to feel!

Leave a Reply

