Below Rock Bottom

I added a new story in my Bursts of Randomness page. I don’t know why I’m telling you guys this, but whatever. If y’all were wondering what happened that page and my goals page, I just made them subpages in my About page. You can find the links to them there. In the new story, the names aren’t real, but it’s actually based on a true story lol. Ok, I’m done. I don’t really like talking about my writing :lol:

Soooo…I caved. At midnight yesterday (or today, whatever) I was bored and not ready to go to sleep, so I…started on my power notes. Ugh. I am pathetic. I only did about 2 pages though. And I can’t believe I’m saying this, but I’m going to work on them some more after I finish this post.

I’VE HIT ROCK BOTTOM…oh wait, nvm. I hit rock bottom a while ago lol

2 comments
  1. Zipo said:

    Well there is always the subbasement of hell, below rock bottom, but once you hit, it is all the same. There is only one other direction…. up.

    :) Good luck.

    • AA said:

      Thanks :) Yes, up is a nice direction. I’m not liking rock bottom too much. I should really stop hitting it so much lol

Leave a Reply

