Grin and Bear it

For the next 5 months. Let’s see how that works out. I am not happy at the prospect of going back to school tomorrow. I will admit though, I’m a bit excited about meeting new people. But that’s only if they change my schedule, otherwise I’ll be stuck with the same people from last semester in my classes. If I get to school tomorrow and see that my schedule hasn’t changed, I’m gonna stab an administrator. I just hope my schedule isn’t too completely screwed up (like getting crappy teachers or far distances from each class).

This break was just so…wonderful. Waking up at noon, no homework, doing absolutely nothing…being bored…sigh. I discovered TLC during this break. Next Great Baker, Say Yes to the Dress, What Not to Wear…I like TLC, it’s entertaining. It’s much better than that crappy Music Television channel that doesn’t even play any music. The only show I will never watch on TLC is Toddlers and Tiaras. The name speaks for itself.

I’m going to listen to some Dubstep now and try not to think about school.

5 comments
  1. Opus said:

    “The Learning Channel”

    Only education people get from that channel is learning to NOT be a part of a ridiculous reality T.V show! (or reality tv in general!)

    • AA said:

      :lol: Reality TV has gone so far down the drain now. For example, Jersey Shore. I don’t understand how people watch, much less like, the crap they show on TV nowadays.

  2. Opus said:

    I hardly watch tv anymore. If i do its mostly science shows or documentaries. (or the occasional concert)

    • AA said:

      I always miss the interesting documentaries for some reason. Must be my timing lol. I used to watch tv a lot (pre-laptop days). I think I’ve watched the most tv during this break than I have in the last 5 months lol. School is so time consuming :(

  3. i agree with the music tv. and people watch jersey shore 2 watch orange ompa loompas make fools of themselves

Leave a Reply

