Night Owlin’

My schedule got changed but it’s not much of a change. My 2nd (Digital Interactive Media) and 3rd (Dance) period got switched and that’s it. Maybe I’ll make new friends in those classes! Hopefully, anyway. Not much happened today. I haven’t seen Mr. Varsity Football Player since last year (get it? I’m so funny). I kinda miss him (I am really creepy, omg). I’ll just call him Mr. VFP lol. At least there’s CB to appreciate.  CB is the cute boy in my Eng. class; thank you Sas for the abbv :) I should really stop creepin’ on cute guys. TGIAF!

8 comments
  1. Zipo said:

    “Ah well, c’est la vie.”

    Never stop creepin’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It keeps the juices flowin’ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • AA said:

      Even if I tried, I could never stop creepin’ lol
      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Dunya said:

    Wow is that zipo?! Zipo do you remember mee????

    Hahaha anyways hii auntie annie. (: Im back at my blog.. help me get it alive again!

    • Zipo said:

      DUNYA!!!!! You little slice of turkey!!! xd! You have been gone sooooo long!

    • AA said:

      Dunya! I’m glad you’re coming back to blogging! To be honest, I was wondering if you were ever going to make a post again :)

      • Dunya said:

        Im bacckkk now!!! I miss blogging too much! I miss you both!

        Slice of turkey?? LOL! It actually sounds funny.. i like it :P

        Yea, I was wondering that myself too.. but yesterday i went on my blog for the first time in like 6 months and decided to make a post again and while i was writing it i realized how fun it used to be!

  3. Opus said:

    Whoa! Hey Zipo!

    I think you’ll be proud with how active my blog is now :D

    AA, do you keep a notebook with all these guys’ names in it? :lol:

    • AA said:

      LOL, ok, I know I’m pathetic, but not that pathetic! Plus, that’s too risky ;)

Leave a Reply

